Coaches e-mails for Out of Season Summer Conditioning 2020

Football: contact Coach Orndoff at prorndoff@ccboe.com

Boys Basketball: contact Coach Campbell at bmcampbell@ccboe.com

Girls Basketball: contact Coach Smith at schsladyspartans@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer: contact Coach Krupa at kkrupa@ccboe.com

Girls Soccer: contact Coach Hart at stcharlesgirlssoccer@gmail.com

Volleyball: VANCANT

Cheerleading: contact Coach Brandi at coachbrandicheer2@yahoo.com

Field Hockey: contact to be announced

Tennis: contact Coach Smith at spartantennis1@gmail.com

Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track: contact Coach Schubbe at kschubbe@ccboe.com

Golf:  contact Coach Stone tstone@ccboe.com

Wrestling: contact Coach Moses at pmoses@ccboe.com 

Girls Lacrosse: contact Coach Moss at robert_moss90@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse: contact Coach Hart at 

Swimming: contact Coach Landgraf at klandgraf@ccboe.com 

Unified Sports Tennis, Bocce and Track Coach Foster at cfoster@ccboe.com 

Softball: contact Coach Mills at kmills@ccboe.com 

Baseball: contact Coach Perry at jperry@ccboe.com